Skip to main content

Foundation Gala

Oswego Health Foundation
110 W. 6th St.
Oswego, NY 13126
Map and driving directions
Email the Foundation

Please join us for "A Night to Remember" at the 3rd Annual Oswego Health Foundation Gala on Saturday, November 12th 2022 at the Lake Ontario Event and Conference Center (26 E 1st Street, Oswego, NY).

This black tie optional evening will start at 5 p.m. with a cocktail hour at La Parilla on the Water. Guests will then move to the elegant ballroom at 6:45 p.m. of the conference center for dinner, decadent desserts and dancing to the musical entertainment of Funkadelphia. High-end auction packages will be available to bid on during the event and also online prior to the event!

The vision for this event is to make this an unforgettable evening and to create relationships with the community and Oswego Health. By choosing to be a part of this event you will assist Oswego Health in developing additional services and upgrade facilities to provide increased healthcare right here in our own community.

If you are interested in supporting Oswego Health by purchasing a ticket or becoming an event sponsor, please contact the foundation office at 315.326.3788 or email us at  Individual tickets are $100 and tables of 10 are $1,000.

We would like to thank the following Gala committee members for their continued dedication and commitment: Darcy Antonucci, Sara Broadwell, Dan Capella, Mary Ann Drumm – Chair, Ellen Holst, Hope Mazuroski, Tammy Murphy, Carrie Penoyer, Patty Reynolds, and Dr. Lori Youngman.


We are truly grateful for the support of our sponsors for 2022

Facilitator Sponsor


Crouse Radiology Associates

Savory Dinner Sponsor

Kinney Drugs Foundation and ProAct, Inc.

KOPP Billing

Mayor William Barlow

National Grid

Auction Table Sponsor

ASF Solutions

Menter Ambulance

Pathfinder Bank

Sip Sponsor

Eagle Beverage

King + King Architects

Wall of Support Sponsor

FitzGibbons Agency

Fulton Savings Bank

Michael Harlovic in loving memory of Beverly Irene Harlovic

Strategic Development Specialists

The Nash Group

Dr. Carlos Dator, Jr. and Rachael Dator
Honorary Co-Chairs