Skip to main content

Board & leadership

Oswego Health
110 W. 6th St.
Oswego, NY 13126
Map and driving directions

As an independent, nonprofit healthcare system, our Board of Directors for 2020-2021 consist of:

  • Ed Alberts
    Vice Chair

  • Atom Avery

  • Timothy R. Barnhart

  • Elizabeth W. Bozeman
    Medical Staff President

  • William Clark

  • Peter Cullinan

  • Dan E. Dorsey, Jr.

  • Lynne Eggert

  • Victoria Furlong

  • Adam Gagas

  • Michael Harlovic

  • Ellen Holst
    Past Chair

  • Mark Slayton
  • Katie Toomey
    Katie Toomey

  • Ron Tascarella

  • Duane F. Tull, MD, FACS

  • Scott Van Gorder, DO

Senior leadership team

  • Michael Harlovic
    Michael Harlovic
    President & CEO
    View bio
  • Michael Backus
    Michael Backus
    Executive Vice President & Chief Operating Officer
    View bio
  • Marquand Brown
    Marquand Brown
    Vice President of Human Resources
    View bio
  • Eric Campbell
    Eric Campbell
    Chief Financial Officer
    View bio
  • Valerie Favata
    Valerie Favata
    Vice President & Chief Nursing Officer
    View bio
  • Jamie Leszczynski
    Jamie Leszczynski
    Senior Director of Communications
    View bio
  • Kathryn Pagliaroli
    Kathryn Pagliaroli, MS, BSN, RN
    Vice President of Clinical Services and Integrated Healthcare
    View bio
  • Barry Ryle
    Barry Ryle
    Chief Information Officer
    View bio
  • Jason Santiago
    Jason Santiago
    Chief Operating Officer
    The Manor at Seneca Hill & Springside at Seneca Hill
    View bio
  • Micheal Stephens
    Micheal Stephens, BSc, MD, AAFP
    Associate Chief Medical Officer
    View bio
  • Kimberly Sullivan-Dec
    Kimberly Sullivan-Dec, MPH
    Executive Director for Physician Care, PC
    View bio
  • Duane F. Tull
    Duane F. Tull, MD, FACS
    Chief Medical Officer and President of Physician Care, PC
    View bio‚Äč

Keeping Well

Sign up for our free Keeping Well e-newsletter.