Meet The Staff


Jason Santiago                                                              Holly Magdzuik
Oswego Health Vice President                                   Director of Clinical Reimbursement
and Chief Operating Officer                                         Assistant Administrator

Medical Staff ------------------------------------------------

Jeffrey Amidon, DO                                                         Joel Amidon, DO
Medical Director, Board Certified                                 Board Certified -

Yves Lafond, MD                                                              Esther Field, RN
Board Certified - Internal Medicine                               Director of Nursing

Other Staff --------------------------------------------------

Rose Hartle                                                                       Kathy Cocciole
Admissions Coordinator                                                Adult Day Health Program Director
349-5302                                                                           349-5344

Diane Morrissett                                                               Lisa Yarah, M.Ed, R.D., CD/N
Social Services Director                                                  Dietician

Shweta Singh
Rehabilitation Director